Kontakt

Imię / Nazwa firmy

Adres e-mail

Numer telefonu

Treść wiadomości

SEKRETARIAT / OFFICE

ul. Harcerska 10
32-540 Trzebinia
tel.: +48 (32) 624 0 624
fax.: +48 (32) 624 0 626
e-mail: biuro@duhabex.pl
Paula Tataruch, e-mail: paula@duhabex.pl

 

REKRUTACJA
tel.: +48 (32) 624 9 821
Przemysław Haber, e-mail: ph@duhabex.pl

 

MARKETING
tel.: +48 (32) 624 9 821
Karolina Haber-Błaszczak, e-mail: karolina@duhabex.pl

 

TRANSPORT MIĘDZYNARODOWY /
INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORT /
INTERNATIONALER TRANSPORT
tel.: +48 (32) 624 9 815
fax: +48 (32) 624 0 626

e-mail: spedycja@duhabex.pl

Piotr Hubicki, e-mail: piotr@duhabex.pl
Karolina Haber-Błaszczak, e-mail: karolina@duhabex.pl
Sebastian Jabłoński, e-mail: sj@duhabex.pl
Szymon Jabłoński, e-mail: szymon@duhabex.pl
Dominik Kramarz, e-mail: dk@duhabex.pl
Joanna Cieślik, e-mail: jc@duhabex.pl
Dawid Kania, e-mail: david@duhabex.pl
Dawid Błaszczak, e-mail: db@duhabex.pl
Gabriela Gędoś, e-mail: gabriela@duhabex.pl

 
TRANSPORT KRAJOWY /
DOMESTIC TRANSPORT /
INLANDSTRANSPORT
tel.: +48 (32) 624 0 624
Przemysław Haber, e-mail: ph@duhabex.pl
Dawid Błaszczak, e-mail: db@duhabex.pl

 

DZIAŁ FINANSOWY /
FINANCE DEPARTMENT /
BUCHHALTUNG
tel.: +48 (32) 624 9 818
fax: +48 (32) 624 0 626
e-mail: finance@duhabex.pl
Patrycja Tomaszewska-Kuska, e-mail: ptk@duhabex.pl
Marcin Witek, e-mail: marcin@duhabex.pl